play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Service with quality products.

    By Sadie G on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We've used Troon cars before and as always were given excellent service. Excellent problem solving skills after describing our circumstances. After sales service and care is something of a scarce commodity but expect it from these guys. I've had no problems with either car, I drive with confidence after buying from Troon.


  • 5

    Great experience for buyer traveling from Ireland

    By Pat M on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We made initial contact via email from Ireland with then intention of buying a car and bringing it back with us. Troon cars were very communicative and helpful in providing any photos or additional info we wanted about the car we intend to buy (VW CC). We flew over for a viewing and the car was as described (it was in very good condition), the salesman (autotrader ask us not to use names) came with us on a decent length test drive and we agreed to buy the car. We flew back a week or so later to collect the car and drove it home. Overall we are very pleased with our experience and would definitely consider using Troon cars again if making a purchase in the future.


  • 5

    New mini countryman

    By Carl J on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Troon cars , excellent service


  • 5

    A Star Service!

    By Lauren D on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish from Nigel. From my first call to the office to driving the car away Nigel was so attentive. He couldn’t have done anymore. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from him!


  • 5

    A low stress, high quality experience.

    By Keith H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This has been the second time that I have bought a vehicle from Troon cars, that should tell you quite a lot. On both occasions I have found them to be helpful friendly and most of all trustworthy. A car is a big purchase and I returned to Troon because I wanted the experience to be as stress free as possible. It was incidentally nearly a 250 miles round trip for me, so that should say a lot too.


  • 5

    Excellent service genuine trust worthy staff

    By Stein M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly genuine people, prices are very competitive. The staff are great especially Nigel and the young lad on the mechanics . Great doing business with you guys thanks again.


  • 5

    Great personal service!

    By Anne Marie N on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We met with Nigel, he was friendly and informative about the SLK. After a test drive and good chat the car was given a last valet and we took it home. It’s a beautiful car, we are delighted. Nigel made a follow up call the next day to ensure we were happy and reassured us that he was contactable 24/7 for any issues. Fantastic service!


  • 5

    Friendly& helpful

    By Chris B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We drove a long way to see this car and are so glad we did as the friendly and helpful service exceptional.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220 - January 2019

    By Liam W on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Troon were most helpful at the inception of the sale right through to the after sale by calling me making sure I was still satisfied with the vehicle. Really friendly and was a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Very honest and no hard sell.

    By Paul F on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Firstly I got a call back following my enquiry and had a good discussion about the vehicle where It was confirmed the spec was as I requested. On viewing the vehicle it was exactly as described. No hard sell just honest conversation.


‹ Prev Next ›