play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Motor

    By MICHEAL S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased an E Class Mercedes from Troon Cars Ltd of Leicester I was and am very pleased with both the car and the attention I received from Nigel in my opinion he deserve all of five star, I certainly wouldn't hesitate in travelling the 120 plus miles that I did to purchase from Troons in future


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By michael L on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff at Troon Cars were incredibly helpful and approachable. Made buying a new car much more pleasant than I thought it would have been. Would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Thank you Troon Cars

    By Phil W on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was mint as promised, and I was very impressed with the quality of cars they have in stock. the sales manager was extremely helpful, not pushy at all and very knowledgable. I would not hesitate in recommending this garage to family and friends, with better all round service than I've received from the main dealers. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Makhan Singh M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , it was all great , hassle free


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed.

    By sharon M on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying from Troon Cars, no pressure tactics and a high quality selection of cars. The car we bought was just what we were looking for and we were offered a very fair price in part exchange for ours. I would have no hesitation in recommending Troon cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Best company around

    By george F on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant company second car in a month I purchased


  • 5

    Merc 220 coupe

    By edward W on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy thank you. Brought a lovely car at a very reasonable price.


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Abdul S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience of buying a car. Very pleasant and polite. Bought an Mercedes A class . None pushy . Highly recommended. Excellent sources vehicles . Overall excellent service.


  • 5

    Will be purchasing another car soon 👍👍

    By reece F on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very goods lads not pushy but very helpful helping my son with his first car


  • 5

    Great experience using Troon

    By Paul D on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as discribed if not better. Nigel was a top man. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Troon Cars Limited

Telephone:
0116 2767779 07973 844419

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12:00 - 15:00

Troon Cars Limited

Address:
33 Wenlock Way,
Leicester,
Leicestershire,
LE4 9HU