play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service !

    By Sue H on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . Would recommend them to friends and family and would go back again when looking for another car . Nothing was too much trouble .


  • 5

    An experience of buying a car that felt pleasurabl

    By Simon R on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the manager who gave me the pros and cons of the car before I bought the car. I found him very honest and I knew I had got a good deal.I would defiantly use them again


  • 5

    Car was as advertised

    By Hernek H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The proprietor and his son. Felt at ease the minute I arrived, the car was as advertised, all paperwork in place. Transaction was painless, car had been prepared and valeted for collection 48hrs later. The owner was happy to help out with paperwork, tax etc. Would recommend him/the company to potential car buyers.


  • 5

    Top quality service from Troon Cars Limited

    By JOHN D on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful assistance with full information about the car. Test drove the car for as long as I wanted. All questions answered completely. Professional service. Assistance given to pick up the car.


  • 5

    Help in finance with private number plate

    By Mohammad S on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Troon cars ltd is one of the best auto trade company. Their staff is very helpful. They offer a best finance option with a very good APR rate. I bought 2nd car from Troon cars. They are the best in midland area.


  • 5

    Excellent and slick process

    By Gordon L on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and professional throughout the whole process. Communication was clear and concise.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Sarah J on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect , will go back to them every time , they were great from start to finish


  • 5

    Easy purchase!

    By Jon M on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stress free purchase, left alone to view the vehicle in our own time with no pressure. Would buy a quality vehicle from a Troon again!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Michelle H on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My father is quite a complex person to help but jimmy and dominic were extremely supportive and understanding. No pushy salesmen at troon cars quite the opposite. I work in a service orientated world and the service these guys offer is outstanding. They went over and above all expectations. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from these guys. Thank you for a memorable experience. Special thanks to jimmy and dominic. Regards Michelle


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Tim S on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset we found Adam at Troon Cars to be very friendly, honest, and easy to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›