play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Linda B on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everyone gives you time and doesn't try to rush a decision. After sales service also first class going above and beyond. Thanks Troon cars for my lovely new car.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Magdalena M on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good seller,friendly and very helpful


  • 5

    Great Car buying experience!

    By Nigel T on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Nigel R on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an experience!! Great garage,Great staff, Jimmy and Adam really know what they are talking about when it comes to cars. Was a touch nervous about buying a 2nd hand car but they made the whole experience such a pleasure. I will 110% buy a car from these guys again. I will recommend this garage to anyone, predominantly a Mercedes specialist but there overall knowledge is fantastic. Thanks guys all the best. T.goodfellow


  • 5

    Outstanding helpful Great service !!

    By STEVEN M on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Where can I start.. awesome customer service. Chap called Adam dealt with me was very professional and welcoming. Bought an Audi A4 estate for my dog Max. He absolutely loves the car. Also a lot of dealers I went to before didn't allow Max to go on a test drive in the car but at Troon they were happy for him to ride along with us while we went on a test drive. Called before i was heading there and the car was ready for me to have a look in a spacious area so didn't have to wait for the car to be available for me to view. Highly recommended car dealer. Me and Max love the car Thanks a lot to the team at Troon cars in Leicester!!


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Mathew B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great car buying experience from a great team! Thanks Adam!


  • 5

    It was worth travelling 200 miles!

    By Dom S on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We traveled 200 miles to Troon Cars and it was well worth the journey. Adam was very helpful and professional and we left with my new Mercedes S Class. I'd highly recommend them and will be buying our next Mercedes from them.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By Chole T on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Troon Cars and they had a great selection of cars to view. The staff are really friendly and helpful. One member of staff helped me arrange finance on the car and the process was very easy. I will definitely recommend this company to others and will be returning for my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Six Star service !

    By John D on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We don't normally take the time to compliment service providers or suppliers but in this instance we would like to share the experience of dealing with Troon Cars. Like other review submitters from initial contact to completion of sale they were excellent. We had to travel a distance to view the vehicle and because of work commitments it was almost 2 days before we could make the appointment, they told us they would hold the vehicle until we travelled up country to see it.They provided historic information on the vehicle (we also did our own checks). Everything they told us confirmed exactly as presented, the car was in pristine condition as discussed. Their after sales service also was as good as our initial contact, I would like to thank Jimmy for the time he gave us in helping us with our further requests. On my next purchase of a premium used vehicle my first call will be to Troon. Many thanks guys!!


  • 5

    Helpful & honest to the end .

    By Jamie D on 07 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a very nice Mercedes From Troon Cars , and found the full experience from start to picking up the car, stress free , from 1st phone call was very professional & gave good salesmanship right through the whole paperwork experience , explaining everything in detail , even to the private plate swap also was sorted for me . It was a pleasure dealing with them and would have no hesitation to return, when I next need to change my car again .