play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy no hassle car buying experience. Sales opened early for me to view the car And had all my questions answered before I had to ask. Would recommend


  • 5

    BMW MSport Proffesional Company

    By Ashley B on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was simple and straightforward no hassle.Will be checking out Troon Cars first next time I swap my car , would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Professional Company

    By Paul G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Troon Cars Ltd Leicester was effortless, a very professional company with Sales representatives that know the business, polite, helpful and freindly. The car was exactly as they said it was and also delivered when they said it would be. We would recommend them and we would buy again from them. A++


  • 5

    Well recommended.

    By James L on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward dealership. They offered me a good level of advice and I was in and out in about an hour with a Mercedes SL500 AMG.


  • 5

    BMW MSPORT

    By Chintan N on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is best place to buy cars and best people are dealing with you . This is my 3rd car form this TROON cars and they provide me easy and excellent service


  • 5

    100% recommend, excellent customer service

    By Kyah S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasnt too sure of going to view a car on my own as im only 19 but Nigel and Chris made me feel comfortable and didnt pressure me into buying a car. They stayed open after closing hours to sort my finance out and made sure id insured and taxed it before i took it, couldnt of asked for a better experience, very happy with the car and great customer service. Cant thank them enough, definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW.

    By Kevin E on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional staff, no pressure to buy. A great selection of quality cars in stock. We had a telephone call the next morning to make sure that we were satisfied with the car that we had purchased. A very pleasant buying experience all round. Many thanks to all staff at Troon Cars.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Graham H on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure. Excellent vehicle. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Iulian George P on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was spot on. Quality services and friendly people. Paradise of cars


  • 5

    Great Service from start to finish - 5 Star!

    By Joshua C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service right from the start. Nigel was extremely helpful and made the process very stress free. Absolutely no pressure unlike the mail dealers that I had visited. Would definitely use Troon Cars again. Thank you.