play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Troon Cars Limited

At Troon Cars Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Troon Cars Limited

Troon Cars Limited
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great personal service!

    By Anne Marie N on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We met with Nigel, he was friendly and informative about the SLK. After a test drive and good chat the car was given a last valet and we took it home. It’s a beautiful car, we are delighted. Nigel made a follow up call the next day to ensure we were happy and reassured us that he was contactable 24/7 for any issues. Fantastic service!


  • 5

    Friendly& helpful

    By Chris B on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We drove a long way to see this car and are so glad we did as the friendly and helpful service exceptional.


  • 5

    Mercedes c220 - January 2019

    By Liam W on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Troon were most helpful at the inception of the sale right through to the after sale by calling me making sure I was still satisfied with the vehicle. Really friendly and was a smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Very honest and no hard sell.

    By Paul F on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish. Firstly I got a call back following my enquiry and had a good discussion about the vehicle where It was confirmed the spec was as I requested. On viewing the vehicle it was exactly as described. No hard sell just honest conversation.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy no hassle car buying experience. Sales opened early for me to view the car And had all my questions answered before I had to ask. Would recommend


  • 5

    BMW MSport Proffesional Company

    By Ashley B on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car was simple and straightforward no hassle.Will be checking out Troon Cars first next time I swap my car , would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Professional Company

    By Paul G on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Troon Cars Ltd Leicester was effortless, a very professional company with Sales representatives that know the business, polite, helpful and freindly. The car was exactly as they said it was and also delivered when they said it would be. We would recommend them and we would buy again from them. A++


  • 5

    Well recommended.

    By James L on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward dealership. They offered me a good level of advice and I was in and out in about an hour with a Mercedes SL500 AMG.


  • 5

    BMW MSPORT

    By Chintan N on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is best place to buy cars and best people are dealing with you . This is my 3rd car form this TROON cars and they provide me easy and excellent service


  • 5

    100% recommend, excellent customer service

    By Kyah S on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wasnt too sure of going to view a car on my own as im only 19 but Nigel and Chris made me feel comfortable and didnt pressure me into buying a car. They stayed open after closing hours to sort my finance out and made sure id insured and taxed it before i took it, couldnt of asked for a better experience, very happy with the car and great customer service. Cant thank them enough, definitely recommend them.